North America

 

 

 
Canada
Elster Canadian Meter Company, LLC
1100 Walker’s Line, Suite 101
Burlington, Ontario
Canada
L7N 2G3
T +1 905 634 4895
F +1 905 634 6705

James McDonald
Director, Sales and Marketing
James.McDonald@elster.com 
T +1 519 650 1900

Jack Bellware
District Sales Manager
Jack.Bellware@elster.com
T +1 519 650 1900

Harry Pytel
District Sales Manager
Harry.Pytel@elster.com
T +1 780 233 2800

Dave Pryer
District Sales Manager, C&I Specialist
dave.pryer@elster.com
T +1 905 634 4895

 

 
Mexico
Elster-Amco de Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V.
(Downstream products)
Circuito Mexico No. 145
Parque Industrial 3 Naciones
CP 78395 San Luis Potosi

Christian Ocampo
Tel. +52 444 824 0758
Fax +52 444 824 0761
christian.ocampo@elsteramco.com.mx
www.elsteramco.com.mx 

CEIMIC MEDICION
Dirección: Circuito Planetario 118 D201 Col. Club Real del Lago,
C.P. 86035 Villahermosa, Tabasco
Tel. (993) 3166237 ext. 110
ceimic@ceimic@.com.mx
www.ceimic-medicion.com.mx 

 

 
USA
Elster American Meter
2221 Industrial Road
Nebraska City, NE  68410-6889

Michelle Boles
Tel +1 402 873-8200
Fax +1 402 873 7616
Michelle.Boles@elster.com

Contact us by state.


Elster Instromet, Inc.
13333 Northwest Freeway Suite 650
Houston, TX  77040

Mike Saunders
Elster Instromet Business Manager
Tel. +1 713 690 4442
Fax +1 713 690 4449
Mike.Saunders@elster.com